Displaying items by tag: Cecil Fredi Hunters Alert is dedicated to keeping the sportsman informed of factual information regarding unjust management of wildlife and money trails from organizations such as the US Fish and Wildlife Service, Nevada Department of Wildlife, and many others. This site is dedicated to keeping the sportsman informed of government misdealing with your game and wildlife. We also commend those who do an exemplary job in managing populations of animals in accordance with the Pittman-Robertson Act using funding paid for by hunters. http://localhost Fri, 25 Aug 2017 03:32:24 +0000 Joomla! 1.5 - Open Source Content Management en-gb Mountain Lion Diet Study http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/syndicated-articles/mountain-lion-diet-study.html http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/syndicated-articles/mountain-lion-diet-study.html Syndicated Articles Sun, 31 Mar 2013 00:33:44 +0000 Conflict Over NDOW Chief Aired in Op-Ed Exchanges http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/syndicated-articles/conflict-over-ndow-chief-aired-in-op-ed-exchanges.html http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/syndicated-articles/conflict-over-ndow-chief-aired-in-op-ed-exchanges.html Syndicated Articles Sun, 31 Mar 2013 00:29:39 +0000 NDOW: Agency of Deception http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/ndow-agency-of-deception.html http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/ndow-agency-of-deception.html Online Articles Sun, 16 Dec 2012 22:15:31 +0000 Nevada's Deer Herds Doomed? http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/nevada-s-deer-herds-doomed.html http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/nevada-s-deer-herds-doomed.html Online Articles Fri, 02 Nov 2012 22:43:34 +0000 Attention Deer Hunters! Please read this article: http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/attention-deer-hunters-please-read-this-article.html http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/attention-deer-hunters-please-read-this-article.html Online Articles Mon, 20 Aug 2012 02:02:26 +0000 The Predator Death Spiral http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/the-predator-death-spiral.html http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/the-predator-death-spiral.html Online Articles Mon, 20 Aug 2012 01:57:13 +0000 Wildlife Department Fails to Address Predation http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/wildlife-department-fails-to-address-predation.html http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/wildlife-department-fails-to-address-predation.html Online Articles Mon, 20 Aug 2012 01:08:40 +0000 Disagree with Armchair Biologists http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/disagree-with-armchair-biologists.html http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/disagree-with-armchair-biologists.html Online Articles Mon, 20 Aug 2012 00:56:48 +0000 Nevada’s Deer Will Never Recover http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/nevadas-deer-will-never-recover.html http://huntersalert.org/online-articles/nevadas-deer-will-never-recover.html Online Articles Mon, 20 Aug 2012 00:33:13 +0000